Centre of Natural Hazards and Disaster Science

CNDS Fellows within Social Sciences

Researchers

Albin, Cecilia
Professor
Department of Peace and Conflict Research, Uppsala University
Cecilia.Albin@pcr.uu.se 

Baez Ullberg, Susann
Senior analyst, postdoctoral researcher
CRISMART, Swedish Defence University
Susann.Baez.Ullberg@fhs.se

Bynander, Fredrik
Associate professor
CRISMART, Swedish Defence University
Fredrik.Bynander@fhs.se

Granberg, Mikael
Professor
Centre for Climate and Safety, Karlstad University
Mikael.Granberg@kau.se

Johansson, Magnus
Senior lecturer
Centre for Climate and Safety, Karlstad University
Magnus.Johansson@kau.se

Nohrstedt, Daniel
Senior lecturer
Department of Government, Uppsala University
Daniel.Nohrstedt@statsvet.uu.se

Parker, Charles
Senior lecturer
Department of Government, Uppsala University
Charles.Parker@statsvet.uu.se

Sundelius, Bengt
Professor
CRISMART, Swedish Defence University
Bengt.Sundelius@fhs.se

Uba, Katrin
Associate senior lecturer
Department of Government, Uppsala University
Katrin.Uba@statsvet.uu.se

Vernby, Kåre
Associate senior lecturer
Department of Government, Uppsala University
Kare.Vernby@statsvet.uu.se

Wamsler, Christine
Professor
LUCSUS (Lund University Centre for Sustainability Studies)
Christine.Wamsler@lucsus.lu.se

Öberg, PerOla
Professor
Department of Government, Uppsala University
PerOla.Oberg@statsvet.uu.se

PhD students

Koivisto, Jenni
PhD student
Centre for Climate and Safety, Karlstad University
Jenni.Koivisto@kau.se

Persson, Erik
PhD student
Centre for Climate and Safety, Karlstad University
Erik.Persson@kau.se

Rydstedt Nyman, Monika
PhD student
Centre for Climate and Safety, Karlstad University
Monika.Nyman@kau.se

Wanner, Maximilian
PhD student
Department of Government, Uppsala University
Maximilian.Wanner@statsvet.uu.se

Completed - PhD students

Albrecht, Frederike
Political Science

Bondesson, Sara
Political Science​

Eriksson, Lina
Political Science​

Hermansson, Helena
Political Science

von Uexkull, Nina
Peace and Conflict Research

WalchColin
Peace and Conflict Research