Centre of Natural Hazards and Disaster Science

CNDS Fellows within Engineering Sciences

Researchers

Bergkvist, Mikael
Senior lecturer
Department of Engineering Sciences, Uppsala University
Mikael.Bergkvist@angstrom.uu.se

Göteman, Malin
Postdoctoral research fellow
Department of Engineering Sciences, Uppsala University
Malin.Goteman@angstrom.uu.se

Hjort, Klas
Professor
Department of Engineering Sciences, Uppsala University
Klas.Hjort@angstrom.uu.se

Israelsson, Sven
Professor
Department of Engineering Sciences, Uppsala University
Sven.Israelsson@angstrom.uu.se

Klintberg, Lena
Researcher
Department of Engineering Sciences, Uppsala University
Lena.Klintberg@angstrom.uu.se

PhD students

Sjökvist, Linnea
PhD student
Department of Engineering Sciences, Uppsala University
Linnea.Sjokvist@angstrom.uu.se

Completed - PhD students

Conde, Alexander Vladimir
Radio and Space Science

Khaji, Zahra
Engineering Science with specialization in Microsystems echnology

Olauson, Jon
Engineering Science with specialization in the Science of Electricity